Lost my Class 10th marksheet, How to obtain a duplicate?
+ Ask a Question
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Discussion Title:

Role
    Student

Hai, This is narayan. i completed my 10th during the year 2001. Now i lost my marksheet. may i know what is the procedure to get a new one.

Role
    Supporter
    Quote Originally Posted by Narayansingh View Post
    Hai, This is narayan. i completed my 10th during the year 2001. Now i lost my marksheet. may i know what is the procedure to get a new one.
    Here are the instructions to obtain a duplicate mark-sheet from CBSE, http://www.icbse.com/duplicate-marksheet
    Let me know if you've any further questions regarding the same matter.

Role
    Student
    sir I am sagnik from kolkata, and i lost my class 10 marksheet and i passed my wclass 10 exam on 2009. I was a student of K.V.Ballygunge , kolkata, west bengal. I came to know that i have to apply to RO allahabad for the duplicate marksheet. but i would like to know is, whether i have to send the avvidavit as well as the press notification along with the form or not and how much amount i have to pay as draft.
    will be wairing for ur reply.
    regards
    sagnik.

Role
    Other

Unhappy

Sir,

I lost my 10th and 12th Marklist, I did my schooling in Kuwait but had CBSE board, how can I apply for duplicate ML

Role
    Other
    Quote Originally Posted by Narayansingh View Post
    this is manoj, my son passed 10th in 2011 and lost his original mark-sheet. how to get it again. he has to submit it in some enginnering college for admission

Role
    Student
    Thank you sir for sharing the links. It is very useful for my friend because they also suffering from same problem.

Role
    Other
    Sir, Iam anand , I lost my original marklist of 10 and 12. So what should I do to get the duplicate one.

Role
    Other
    You have not mentioned the board from which you had done your 10 and 12. Because every board has their own procedure.