Which option is good to choose after graduation (B.Com)?
+ Ask a Question
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Discussion Title:

Role
    Student

i am a bcom final year student and my result is consistently poor from last 2 year i am very upset about my career which course is better to do after gaduation??

Role
    Other
    First concentrate on how to pass-out your current B.Com. course with a good marks, then you should take into consideration that what course would be better for a good career for you in future.

As far career concerns, you may opt for MBA, CA or CS or even M.Com. is also a good option. You may proceed for preparation of IBPS Exam which is conducted against the PO posts in nationalized banks of India which is a good career as a designation of Bank Manager.

But above all you must pay an attention at present to clear your B.Com with good marks.

Role
    Student
    According to me, the field of your interest will help you with more of knowledge related to your specialized program which will help you to build your career.
    there are various specialization where you like to do your MBA.

Role
    Mentor
    Often people will advice you about doing courses in 'traditional' streams like MBA, Computers, Engineering, Medicine but you should pick up a stream where your heart is. May be you are not in the mould of traditional education, may be you have a creative bent of mind. If you have interest in visual communications; film making, acting, fine arts you should pursue these.

Role
    Other
    There are many options for you after graduation, if you want to go for further studies you can go for M.Com, MBA, CA, CS etc...if you want to go for job you can take many exams like IBPS (Banking), IAS , State adiministration Services, SSC and many more.

Role
    Other
    After graduation (B.com)you can go for different kind of PG degrees like MBA, MCA, Mcom from reputed university like symbiosis, ICFAI, Amity etc

Role
    Student