Which job is better - IT Networking or Call Center/BPO jobs for me?
+ Ask a Question
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Discussion Title:

Role
    Student

I am 37 yo single unamrried man from India. I live with my parents and am jobless at present and I am confused to join a job offer by one of my relatives(my brother-in-law) in another city ,where he is partner in the business( a private firm dealing with medicines) where I used to work as a Medical Representative and left it 3 yrs back.
    Should I continue my ccna course(i have already passed my first paper of ccna i.e. icnd1) now preparing for icnd2. Should I continue or leave the studies and join work in my brother-in-law's office in Mumbai?
    Can I make a good career after passing ccna or I should try some other jobs? I am in a hurry to get married fast and i see ccna as a very learning oriented path where I have to focus on learning and learning new networking technologies. I dont know why but i feel very bad without sex as i never had any girlfriends and i cant marry either but I always have sexual feelings towards opp gender. I cant control it. Does it indicate that I am in no mood to study and get settle down fast? Prob is if i leave my city of Kolkata where I live and where i get everything done my by my parents ,in Mumbai maybe I will face immense hardships as I have to all my work on my own (like cleaning clothes, giving them to laundry, or drying them under sun,then arranging food...hope u all understand).I have o friends who an guide me so i turn to this forum for some mentoring. Please please advice me

Please someone advice me what is best for me to do?

Hi

Let's take your problems - one at a time.