What are the best courses in Arts/Humanities after 12th?
+ Ask a Question
Discussion Title:

Role
    Student

Hello, I am studying in class 11th in Medical with maths. I was interested in taking Arts/Humanities as my stream but my parents did not let me. Well, there is no turning back now but I am pretty sure I am going to take up a humanities subject. It's just that..I don't know which one..which one will be the best for me. I am also good in writing and interested in economics too, what would be the best course for me which could give a decent career in the future?

Also, please tell me which colleges are the best for humanities subjects/english/economics. Delhi is favored for the location, Thank you.

Role
    Supporter
    Quote Originally Posted by kartikeya View Post
    Hello, I am studying in class 11th in Medical with maths. I was interested in taking Arts/Humanities as my stream but my parents did not let me. Well, there is no turning back now but I am pretty sure I am going to take up a humanities subject. It's just that..I don't know which one..which one will be the best for me. I am also good in writing and interested in economics too, what would be the best course for me which could give a decent career in the future?

Also, please tell me which colleges are the best for humanities subjects/english/economics. Delhi is favored for the location, Thank you.
    Just in case you're interested, Change of subject(s) in class XI may be allowed by the Head of the School but not later than 31st of October of that academic session.