Tamil Nadu Assembly election has been recently over with Electronic Voting Machines across 65,000-odd polling booths and around 5.50 crore voters to cast their vote. Though Tamil Nadu has 234 assembly seats across 32 districts, polling is being held only for 232 as the Election Commission has postponed it for May 23 in Aravakurichi and Thanjavur segments following complaints of voters being bribed. Tamil Nadu has registered with around 73.76% as compared to 78.02 per cent recorded during the 2011 election. It has major reason, where rain and power cuts hits polling this time. Who will win in the next Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2016? Mock polling predicts about the updates with AIADMK to win 111 seats with the DMK close behind at 99. As tomorrow is the counting day and final result of Tamil Nadu Election, get the live updates of all parties with the polling percentages from indianballot.com